Login to My Account

Triana Public Library

Family Movie Night

Date: 
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

A movie the entire family can enjoy.  Read more about Family Movie Night

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Holiday Craft

Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 12:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Create your own little cottage using graham crackers and candy Read more about Holiday Craft

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Computer Class

Date: 
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 9:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
For classes only
Which class: 

Students will participate in a remote class with an onsite facilitator Read more about Computer Class

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Age: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

After Hour Fitness

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 48 times except Thu Dec 25 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014.
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

After Hour Fitness for anyone who wants to get moving toward a healthier lifestyle.  Excercise at your own pace

instep with the video.  Please check with your doctor before beginning any exercise program. Read more about After Hour Fitness

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pre-New Years Eve

Date: 
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Tweens and Teens come chill with your friends listen to music, play games and watch a movie. Read more about Pre-New Years Eve

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

An Evening to Remember

Date: 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

An evening of Dinner, Dancing and Entertainment Read more about An Evening to Remember

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pre-School Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event type: 
Event categories: 
Age: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Meet the Author: Michael Guillebeau

Date: 
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Michael Guillebeau
Title: 
Josh Whoever

Meet local author Michael Guillebeau as he discusses Josh Whoever and signs copies of his new book, A Study in Detail. Read more about Meet the Author: Michael Guillebeau

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Computer Classes: Microsoft Word

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
For classes only
Which class: 

Classes are taught virtually with a live instructor and an onsite facilitator. Read more about Computer Classes: Microsoft Word

Event categories: 
Age: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Arts and Crafts: Some Edible and Some Are Not

Date: 
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages