Fall Time at the Library

 

Pop-Up Storytime in the Park

Storytime begins at 10:00 a.m. and lasts for approximately 30 minutes

Tuesday, September 22: Showers Park

Thursday, September 24: Kid's Kingdom (Dublin Park)

Tuesday, September 29: Everybody Can Play (Braham Spring Park)

Thursday, October 1: Palmer Park

Tuesday, October 6: Willow Park

Thursday, October 8: Kid's Kingdom (Dublin Park)

Tuesday, October 13: Kid's Space

Thursday, October 15: Creekwood Park

Tuesday, October 20: Showers Park

Thursday, October 22: Palmer Park

Tuesday, October 27: Everybody Can Play (Braham Spring Park)

Thursday, October 29: Kid's Kingdom (Dublin Park)

More dates and locations coming soon!

Take and Make Crafts

 In lieu of programming, we are offering take and make themed craft bags. You can visit your branch each week for a new craft (one per child and a maximum of 5 per family). Ask for one next time you visit inside your branch or at curbside!

Virtual Programming Schedule

All of our virtual programming will be available on HMCPL's Youtube Channel