Skip To Main Content

Locations

Baily Cove Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Open
1pm
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Close
5pm
8pm
8pm
8pm
8pm
5pm
5pm
1409 Weatherly Plaza SE
Huntsville AL, 35803
(256) 881-0257 | bcove@hmcpl.org
Bessie K. Russell Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
Close
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
5pm
3011-C Sparkman Drive
Huntsville AL, 35810
(256) 859-9050 | russell@hmcpl.org
Main Branch Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Open
1pm
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Close
5pm
9pm
9pm
9pm
9pm
5pm
5pm
915 Monroe Street
Huntsville AL, 35801
(256) 532-5940 | askus@hmcpl.org
Eleanor E. Murphy Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Close
7pm
7pm
7pm
7pm
5pm
5pm
7910 Charlotte Drive
Huntsville AL, 35802
(256)881-5620 | murphy@hmcpl.org
Elizabeth Carpenter Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
10am
10am
12pm
10am
12pm
9am
Close
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
3pm
5496 Main Street
New Hope AL, 35760
(256) 723-2995 | newhope@hmcpl.org
Gurley Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
12pm
12pm
10am
12pm
12pm
10am
Close
7pm
7pm
5pm
7pm
5pm
2pm
225 Walker Street
Gurley AL, 35748
(256) 776-2102 | gurley@hmcpl.org
Madison Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Open
1pm
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Close
5pm
8pm
8pm
8pm
8pm
5pm
5pm
130 Plaza Blvd.
Madison AL, 35758
(256) 461-0046 | madison@hmcpl.org
Monrovia Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
Close
6pm
8pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
5pm
254 Allen Drake Drive
Huntsville AL, 35806
(256) 489-3392 | monrovia@hmcpl.org
Oscar Mason Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Closed
Close
4pm
4pm
4pm
4pm
4pm
149 Mason Court
Huntsville AL, 35805
(256) 535-2249 | oscarm@hmcpl.org
Showers Center Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Closed
Close
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4600 Blue Spring Road
Huntsville AL, 35810
(256) 851-7492 | showers@hmcpl.org
Tillman D. Hill Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
Close
6pm
8pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
5pm
131 Knowledge Drive
Hazel Green AL, 35750
(256) 828-9529 | hazelgr@hmcpl.org
Triana Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
12pm
10am
12pm
10am
12pm
10am
Close
6pm
7pm
6pm
7pm
5pm
2pm
357 Record Street
Triana AL, 35756
(256) 772-9943 | triana@hmcpl.org