All HMCPL locations will be closed on Saturday, April 30 due to scheduled maintenance. For more details, visit hmcpl.org/libraryclosing.

Skip To Main Content

Locations

Baily Cove Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Open
1pm
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Close5pm8pm8pm8pm8pm5pm5pm
1409 Weatherly Plaza SE
Huntsville AL, 35803
(256) 881-0257 | bcove@hmcpl.org
Bessie K. Russell Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
Close6pm6pm6pm6pm5pm5pm
3011-C Sparkman Drive
Huntsville AL, 35810
(256) 859-9050 | russell@hmcpl.org
Main Branch Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Open
1pm
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Close5pm9pm9pm9pm9pm5pm5pm
915 Monroe Street
Huntsville AL, 35801
(256) 532-5940 | askus@hmcpl.org
Eleanor E. Murphy Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Close7pm7pm7pm7pm5pm5pm
7910 Charlotte Drive
Huntsville AL, 35802
(256)881-5620 | murphy@hmcpl.org
Elizabeth Carpenter Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
10am
10am
12pm
10am
12pm
9am
Close6pm6pm6pm6pm6pm3pm
5496 Main Street
New Hope AL, 35760
(256) 723-2995 | newhope@hmcpl.org
Gurley Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
12pm
12pm
10am
12pm
12pm
10am
Close7pm7pm5pm7pm5pm2pm
225 Walker Street
Gurley AL, 35748
(256) 776-2102 | gurley@hmcpl.org
Madison Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Open
1pm
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Close5pm8pm8pm8pm8pm5pm5pm
130 Plaza Blvd.
Madison AL, 35758
(256) 461-0046 | madison@hmcpl.org
Monrovia Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
Close6pm8pm6pm6pm5pm5pm
254 Allen Drake Drive
Huntsville AL, 35806
(256) 489-3392 | monrovia@hmcpl.org
Oscar Mason Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Closed
Close4pm4pm4pm4pm4pm
149 Mason Court
Huntsville AL, 35805
(256) 535-2249 | oscarm@hmcpl.org
Showers Center Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
9am
9am
9am
9am
9am
Closed
Close6pm6pm6pm6pm5pm
4600 Blue Spring Road
Huntsville AL, 35810
(256) 851-7492 | showers@hmcpl.org
Tillman D. Hill Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
Close6pm8pm6pm6pm5pm5pm
131 Knowledge Drive
Hazel Green AL, 35750
(256) 828-9529 | hazelgr@hmcpl.org
Triana Hours
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
OpenClosed
12pm
10am
12pm
10am
12pm
10am
Close6pm7pm6pm7pm5pm2pm
357 Record Street
Triana AL, 35756
(256) 772-9943 | triana@hmcpl.org