Locations

Bailey Cove Branch Library

1409 Weatherly Plaza SE
Huntsville, AL 35803
(256) 881-0257 | bcove@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open9am9am9am9am9am9am1pm
Close8pm8pm8pm8pm5pm5pm5pm

Bessie K. Russell Branch Library

3011-C Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35810
(256) 859-9050 | russell@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open10am10am10am10am10am10amClosed
Close6pm6pm6pm6pm5pm5pm

Eleanor E. Murphy Branch Library

7910 Charlotte Drive
Huntsville, AL 35802
(256)881-5620 | murphy@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open9am9am9am9am9am9amClosed
Close7pm7pm7pm7pm5pm5pm

Elizabeth Carpenter Public Library of New Hope

5496 Main Street
New Hope, AL 35760
(256) 723-2995 | newhope@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open10am10am12pm10am12pm9amClosed
Close6pm6pm6pm6pm6pm3pm

Gurley Public Library

225 Walker Street
Gurley, AL 35748
(256) 776-2102 | gurley@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open12pm12pm10am12pm12pm10amClosed
Close7pm7pm5pm7pm5pm2pm

Madison Public Library

130 Plaza Blvd.
Madison, AL 35758
(256) 461-0046 | madison@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open9am9am9am9am9am9am1pm
Close8pm8pm8pm8pm5pm5pm5pm

Main Library

915 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL 35801
(256) 532-5940 | askus@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open9am9am9am9am9am9am1pm
Close9pm9pm9pm9pm5pm5pm5pm

Monrovia Public Library

254 Allen Drake Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806
(256) 489-3392 | monrovia@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open10am10am10am10am10am10amClosed
Close6pm8pm6pm6pm5pm5pm

Oscar Mason Branch Library

149 Mason Court
Huntsville, AL 35805
(256) 535-2249 | oscarm@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open9am9am9am9am9amClosedClosed
Close4pm4pm4pm4pm4pm

Showers Center Library

4600 Blue Spring Road
Huntsville, AL 35810
(256) 851-7492 | showers@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open9am9am9am9am9amClosedClosed
Close6pm6pm6pm6pm5pm

Tillman D. Hill Public Library

131 Knowledge Drive
Hazel Green, AL 35750
(256) 828-9529 | hazelgr@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open10am10am10am10am10am10amClosed
Close6pm8pm6pm6pm5pm5pm

Triana Public Library

357 Record Street
Triana, AL 35756
(256) 772-9943 | triana@hmcpl.org

 MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Open12pm10am12pm10am12pm10amClosed
Close7pm7pm7pm7pm5pm2pm